Legislative leaders on Advisory Board

June 21, 2023

Saint Paul Capitol
Photo: Visit Saint Paul

TPEC is honored to have the Minnesota legislature’s top transportation leadership as Advisory Board members.

Scott Dibble, Frank Hornstein, and Jon Koznick are long-standing members. Dibble chairs the Senate Transportation Committee, and Hornstein chairs the Transportation Finance and Policy Division and serves on the Climate and Energy Finance and Policy Division. Koznik serves on the Transportation Finance and Policy Committee.

John Jasinski joined our board this spring. He is the Senate deputy minority leader and the minority lead of the Senate Transportation Committee.

Other organizations represented on the board include MnDOT, the Metropolitan Council, and the Metropolitan Airports Commission.